Delete Account

Permanently delete your Fuel PK account. This will remove your access to the app, prediction history, points, and streak. This action cannot be undone.

Confirm Your Identity

Enter the email and password associated with your Fuel PK account to verify your identity before deletion.

What happens when you delete

  • You will be signed out of the app on all your devices.
  • You will lose all points, streaks, and prediction history.
  • Your email will be freed up so you can register again later if you change your mind.
  • This action cannot be undone.

Need help instead?

If you're having an issue with the app, we'd rather help you fix it than lose you. Reach out:

zaytech.dev1@gmail.com